Subscribe to Syndicate

You are here

New Competitor of the Year

2007 Tony Rowles, United States Military Academy

2008 Max Adler, New School University

2009 Peter Fountain, Binghamton

2010 Emily Umphrey, Johnson County CC

2011 Elyssa Miller, James Madison University

2012 Ann Manov, University of Florida

2013 Emma Wheeler, Fresno State University

2014 Nathan Buchholz, James Madison University