Subscribe to Syndicate

You are here

New Program of the Year

1981            Southern Illinois University, John Wittig, Director

1982            Loyola University, Chicago, Elaine Bruggemeir, Director

1983            Southwest Missouri State University, Jon Jackson, Director

1984            University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Robert Glenn, Director

1985            Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Mike Korock, Director

1986            Trinity College, Illinois, Mike Giuliano, Director

1987            University of Missouri, Kansas City, Linda Collier, Director

1988            University of Chicago

1989            Louisiana College, Bennet Strange, Director

1990            University of Alaska, Anchorage, Cathy Hanson, Director

1991            Northwestern State University, Todd Graham, Director

1992            Los Angeles, Pierce College, Todd Guy, Director

1993            Young Harris College, Beverly Daniel, Director

1994            Wright State University, David Romanelli, Director

1995            Panola Community College, Freddy Mason, Director

1996            University of Texas, Tyler, Jack Rogers, Director

1997            University of Texas, Dallas, Stephanie Steele, Director

1998            Washington University, St. Louis

1999            Idaho State University, Greg Simerly, Director

2000            Buena Vista College, Joe Patten

2001            Middlebury College

2002            University of Missouri

2003            University of Denver

2004            University of Oklahoma


2006            Notre Dame

2007            Walla Walla Community College