Subscribe to Syndicate

You are here

2010 CEDA Nationals Results

 2010 CEDA National Championship Tournament

Host:  Greg Achten, University of California, Berkeley

Tournament Director:  Gordon Stables, University of Southern California


Tounament champions:  R.J. Giglio & Nick Watts, University of Oklahoma

Top Speaker:  


Results packet

Elim results

Speaker awards

Novice teams in order

All-American Team

Scholastic All-American Team