Subscribe to Syndicate

You are here

2009 Tournament Results

2009 CEDA National Championship Tournament

Host:  Sarah Partlow Levere, Idaho State University

Tournament Director:  Darren Elliott, Kansas City Kansas Community College


Tournament Champions:  R.J. Giglio & Nick Watts, University of Oklahoma

Top Speaker:  Dayvon Love, Towson University


Results Packet

Elim Results

Teams in seed order

Speaker Awards

Novice teams in order


All-American Team

Scholastic All-American Team


Tournament Pictures  (coming soon!)